There are many caterpillars here, today

Usually we see the different shape of caterpillars in each place. But this time, I found there are many caterpillars with the same colored, the same patterned, and with the same shape, among of them all, just different in pattern, and it was a little. Whether what makes these caterpillars are very much in a few days. Because at first, the grass behind my house is very fertile and without caterpillars.

Curious about this, I tried to look at the grass on the side of my house, more precisely in the back of my neighbor's house. Well, there's another story, there is a lot of locust. And the locusts, also in different types of growth. There are already big/old, and there are still small/young.

Yesterday I had written about the grasshopper, and that includes one of grasshopper that comes from my neighbor's home grass. Otherwise, I rarely find it.


Notice, the caterpillars of this size is not small, but they are healthy and big. And were very pleased with the cool weather conditions.


Green, but these three caterpillars have a different green.


These caterpillars are separated with three caterpillar in the picture above


The leaves from this green grass become to caterpillars food


This grass stems look small, because the size of caterpillar is bigger.


Do you know, these caterpillars will become what later? Are they going to be a grasshopper? Or beautiful butterfly?


BY: STEEMVEST17

Photo taken with: SAMSUNG SM-G530H - February 11 2017

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center