I can not understand the girls, and so I stopped meeting them

I'm 26 years old and I do not have a girlfriend. Like almost everyone, I have complexes, the worst of them is my deathly pale face. No, I'm not a drug addict, I do not drink and do not smoke, just by nature I have pale skin.

When you look at my face, some beautiful girls frown or turn away, not hiding their disgust, which is extremely hurting my self-esteem. Tried to run in the morning, so that the face looked healthier, but with my height 175 and weight 63, I start to lose weight quickly. Yes, after jogging, the person is bursting with such health that the girls delay their view of it longer than necessary and no longer disgust, but on the contrary, we can see some admiration. All would be well, like the problem is settled, but as I mentioned earlier, I lose a lot of weight.

I ran though and not every day, but two in two, at a distance of 10-12 km. On other days, did a little exercise on strength, it's push-ups, pull-ups. For a short time, I became dry and skinny, I could lose weight to 54-55 kg, which I really did not like, and the girls tried not to look at my skinny biceps at all, so I neglected to run. In due course I have returned weight and now everything, as before. The problem has remained, but it is not the only one. On the street with the girls I'm not acquainted, in connection with this problem, so my main acquaintances are different chats and soc. network. But here I am a certain profane, I do not know women's psychology. With girls who are acquainted in this way, nothing good comes out. They constantly make me nervous, various tricks and tricks, for them it's a game, but I perceive it as some kind of stupidity and naivety.

There were also meetings, but not more than three. They just besy me, their hard and harmful characters. I'm afraid of this hassle in the future, so I stop talking. I had a fear in creating a family, this eternal explosion of the brain, I do not need it. Girls, women, why is it sometimes so hard for you to come to mutual understanding? I'm just tired of misunderstanding, it seems that it will always be. I come to this site quite often, I read stories, sometimes I leave comments. If I may, I will remain anonymous, as some know my nickname. Thanks for good advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center