Life story

FB_IMG_1522848333418.jpg

Now I am share story about a man.
His Name is Md. Abed he is an auto driver. when Today i was finished my class than i was waiting for an auto i saw that he is waiting for passenger. Naturally i was select this auto and we are start our journey. after few minutes he tell us you are student or teacher. I was gave this answer than he want to know which version you did your class than i told them English version. when he heard that we are in English version students that time he asking me something in English. I was gave properly answer. than i asked him how you know about English?
He gave me answer not only English i also speak in 39 language in the world. that time i was astonished and asked him where from your learn it? he told me i was a student in Chittagong university i was finished my graduation in Islamic history than i was going to Calcutta university and finished my Masters.
I told them you are good at English but why you don't do a good job?
he gave me answer in our Bangladesh all are want bribe for a job so i took a decision i was not do any job. some organization invite him to take English class than he replied the organization you all are take money and give teach your student but i want to teach my heart so that's reason i was refuse their proposal. I saw he is a good speaker and using her grammatical in English. He gave me some suggest and pray for us. I also pray for him.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now