Winter is Coming

image.png

People beating the heat by taking shower in the canal
Source: Google Images

Winter is coming and I'm really excited because I'm kinda person who likely solace and serenity most of the times and Winter takes it to the next level. It's perfect way to meditate or solve problems, learn something new or revisit one's self/life when you have availability of such an environment. Most of the people like Winter season because there is not heat or perspiration. We're have really long Summer season and the absence of power because of load-shedding, extra rise in temperature because of far more vehicles in my city than its capacity and global warming all these factors make the lives of majority a hell.

So, it's sounds special to have Winter season. Personally, I love this season more than any other season and my performance increases to the maximum level during this phase. The best part is that though we have very long and hot Summer season yet the start and end of the year is always cold. So, In my country, weather's first impression is the last impression so we're happy.

How is weather in your part of the world and which one is your favorite? Let me know by comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now