Theres No Time For Sad People So Stay Happy

Im Not A Sad Person Im Sorry Its The Truth. But Does That Mean I Get Up Early With A Smile On My Face. No Im Not A Early Bird But Im A Happy Bird.

Thats Me.jpg

As You Can See Im The Brown One. My Mom Is The Only Half Mexican In Her Family. Of 12 Brothers And Sisters
But thats Another Story. O Yea Im Happy I Don't Get Mad And When I Do Its Only For Like 5 Minutes Even If Im Trying To Hold My Anger In. (Be Warned Im A Horrible At Writing)
Im Like My Dad He Is The Most Chill Guy I Know. Unlike My Mom She Can Go Of In A Min Just Like My Younger Brother. He Takes After My Mom But You Already Know That. I Also Look Like My Dad. I Have 2 Younger Twin Brothers And There The Same 1 Is Like Me One Is Like My Brother.

I Also Have A Nose For Information I Liked To Watch History And Discovery Channel Star Track. You See When I Was A Teen The Internet Was Nothing But Chat Texts. There Was No Info For Me To Learn Or I Didn't See It. So That Was Were I Learned Schooling I'll Contribute My Speaking And Math And Poor Reading And Writing Skills To Them. I Was The class Clown I Wont Lie.

22528237_1693908033974395_7889433784296924132_n.jpg

As You Can See Im The Cool One In The Family lol. Amazing Image The Dog Name Is Bruno My Puppy He Was Put Down Because His Back Legs Gave Out. I Will Tell You Don't Do It Pay What Every You Need To Keep Your Pet Alive He Was Intelligent And Made Me Fell Safe. And He Gave Me The Great Gift Of Being My Friend.
He Was 13 I Have 3 Brothers 3 Sisters And A One Super Women Of A Mom. She Did Everything For Me And I Am Not Able To Repay Her For Her Love.

()

I Have Much To Be Happy About. I Haven't Believed In God For Many Years But Im Happy To Have Him By My Side. My Sole And Mind Has Had Such A Force Over Me But I Never Followed It.How Dumb I've Been What God Must Think Of Me. But Thats A Different Story

Sometimes Or Most Times There May Not Be Much To Be Happy About But Remember. Were Only Here For So Long Soon Well Be Gone Love One Anther. Spend Time With Your Family Even If Your Not Talking. Don't Hold That Grudge Because It Will Sink You Like A boulder Holding You Down.

25994942_1446901615435733_5157974697305727227_n.jpg

Be With People You Love Don't Be Afraid To Help From Time To Time. If You Got $20 And Someone Ask You For $2 I Understand Why You May Not Want To Hand Them A $2 But If You Got $20 Coming To You Every Week Don't Be A Grinch.
It Comes And It Goes Just Remember To Save No Less Than 10% For Investing In Ideas That Are Reasonable Like Steem! And Teach The Kids

12919731_10206204760624733_4791093160079795957_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center