Bandersnatch & Birdbox Examples of the Devil Being in the Details

I’ve said it before, that I rarely watch the tellie for illusionary purposes. So, if you ask me if I’ve watched something of sorts on Netflix, the answer would most likely be no.

I’m the person who has to learn something new in viewing, or ‘’be at’’ a sports event of choice.

Recently, Netflix has released some controversial shows; one being, Birdbox and Bandersnatch.

The one that’s getting the most attention is the latter; where the viewer gets to select the ending to the script to see where it leads. The underlying concept is you can determine the path you take, and experience the “preliminary” consequences.

This reminds me of the tactics of satan. He makes wide the way for you to succeed at the path you choose; but, the consequences are what’s left out; thus the saying, the devil is in the details; and, the Bible verse which states, “broad is the path that leads to destruction” (Matthew 7:13-14).

Those who are aware, receive this type of ‘entertainment’ as an attempt to get into the heads of viewers; the younger they are, the more malleable. I’m reminded of how millennial moms can’t grasp when I share with them that letting their pre-school kids ‘free willy’ on their tablets without monitoring is dangerous beyond recognition. It seems so innocent; but, smh, there are subliminals that parents have to be aware of.

Recently, AMTV Host, Chris Greene gave an excellent depiction of what the subliminal messages are, including suicide, and killing one’s parents.

Suicide has been consistently on the rise in recent years; but, notably in response to this post, I’ve been seeing a lot of people in recent months choosing to kill their spouses, life partners, and family members, most often parents.

Is this type of viewing AI-mind control? Of course, it is. It’s a case of relinquishing from the producers the consequences involved; because after all, it’s the viewer’s choosing.

Long story short, I will suggest that you don’t associate with such viewing. There’s a reason God says be careful what you let in your body; particularly your ear- and eye-gates, for sake of this post.

You suffer the consequences of what you allow inside those delicate orifices. Many people who allow this perversion to get in their heads, find themselves this day serving life without parole, or death row; or in the saddest of cases, prematurely exiting the earthly body.

Be careful everybody. Notably, you’re probably aware of who’s behind the ownership of Netflix. If you don’t know, I encourage you to DYR or take a few minutes to watch the video by Greene.

One last thing, I went to YouTube to watch the trailer; and, seriously, the look of the guy in the thumbnail was literally so dark that I couldn’t/wouldn’t even click to view. I’m not being overly dramatic; and that says a lot! It reminded me of the time I tried to read “The Exorcist”. The words on the page were a lot darker than even the movie; and, I literally could not read more than a few pages before the darkness became oppressive. This was decades ago; and, to this day I am reminded that the occult is very real; and, inviting this type of evil into your spirit can consume your soul.

Source

Peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now