RE: RE: How difficult would it be?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How difficult would it be?

RE: How difficult would it be?

“It is so hard for me to accept all of this.
You can not imagine how confused i am, how weird I feel...
I swear to God, i have never felt like this for anyone before.
I freak out with just a message or a call. It is amazing to see how you put my world upside down, just like that ..
You have no idea how much I want you to feel the same way i do.”
Creo que esta seria una mejor traducción de tu poema . No es que quiera criticarte.. es por ayudarte. Ya que algunas de las oraciones no tienen sentido de la manera que actualmente las tienes. Si quieres, puedes copiarlo .
Sigue asi, un abrazo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now