Steemit Is Great. Steemians Are Amazing! I Met @walden! And For Southpark Cartoon Fans; 'I Love Eric Cartman'!!!

Hi Steemit Fans and lovers, I joined steemit and I would like you to join too! Today, is some play time. 

Steemit is a great place to be on. My experience so far has been amazing! I have not been able to post much yet though, as I am still learning this process but I have an introductory post and it is here:

"The Human Centipad" - My Review On One Of My Favorite Southpark Cartoon Episodes!

I have also tested out some fun contests on here, like the Meme Challenge by @fibra59

There is no doubt that I love the southpark cartoons! So again, southpark lovers and fans out there, do join us here on steemit, let's talk about southpark!

I had a few welcome messages on my introductory post as you may have seen and this was great!

I also had the longest thread of amazing comments on my recent post here and this particular thread of comments, pleased me about the steemit. 

I Am Chubby? So! "Do I Have To Kill Myself?"

It felt nice to see amazing people interact back and forth and reassuringly show care towards me, who is pretty new and basically learning!

There are really great minds here, that sometimes it makes you speechless. It makes you feel like a novice but it is all good and you know WHY? 

"If you are guru in your field; there is definitely a field, where I am guruer than you"

There is no stopping the above; 

"You can't know all"

Have a wonderful day today, dear steemians! Thank you for helping me enjoy my stay here!

For southpark fans out there, you must know by now, that my favorite Southpark character is CARTMAN and amazingly, I met a steemian who reminds me of ERIC CARTMAN! LOL


Hi Walden!


And here goes CARTMAN or ERIC!

All credit for this video goes to: youtube.com/southparkstudios.com



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now