Girls Gymnasium (moreaboutme)

Hello, my dear friends! I was looking through my school photos today and decided to share some with You. I have interesting experience of studying in Girls Gymnasium. Our class was the first that started education and gradueted without boys. Here You can see our 1st grade:) Can you find me here?))) Little blond in blue tights - that's me.

Our teachers called us "Lovely ladies". And we called our form-master - "Class Madam" or, informally - "Our Class Mom", because she really took care of us from all of her heart.

Привет всем! Сегодня я просматривала свои школьные фото и решила поделиться некоторыми с вами. У меня была не совсем обычная школа. Я училась в Женской Гимназии. Наш класс был первым, в котором с первого года до выпуска учились только девушки. Это наш первый класс:) Сможете найти меня?))) Малявка в синих колготках - это я.

Наши учителя называли нас "милые барышни". А нашего классного руководителя мы называли "Классная дама" или внегласно - "Классная Мама", потому что она действительно искренне заботилась о нас:)

The most frequent question about my school is: "What about boys??? Wasn't it boring without them?". No, it wasn't. Because we had a lot of time to communicate with our friends after lessons. And that gave us possibility to pay more attention to studying and additional activities like choreography, music and many other interesting things. Me and more than half of my classmates have medals for good results after graduation.

Наиболее частый вопрос о моей школе: "А как насчет мальчиков ??? Не было скучно без них?". Нет, не было)) Потому что у нас было достаточно времени, чтобы общаться с нашими друзьями после уроков. Зато это дало нам возможность уделять больше внимания учебе, танцам, музыке... У нас были школьный журнал и радио и еще много интересностей. Так сложилось, что у меня и более половины моих одноклассниц есть медали за хорошие результаты после окончания школы. Но это не самое важное)

This is my story today:)

P.S. I share with you my own photos, stories and poetry.

I wish sunny weather to your heart and soul at every moment of life!
@sonyanka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center