1000 Follower Special - My Unreleased Model Photos


Last Sunday was a quite busy day because the day before we performed at a dance event and went to the after show party until 6 in the morning and needed to catch a flight to Barcelona to celebrate @sirwinchester ´s birthday. 


But Sunday was also the day where I reached 1000 followers here on Steemit! This is so crazy! I remember my 500 special post 17 days ago!!!!!!  Just 17 days after I hit the goal of 500 followers here on Steemit, I achieved my aim of 1000 followers! Just imagine 1000 people staying in front of you while listening to what you are saying. Anyway, I cant thank you guys enough for what you do for me from day to day. The love and respect I get is really appreciated! I couldnt mention specific people to thank for because every single one of you is important. 

Some of you who follow me since day one already know that I deleted all my social media accounts many years ago. One of the reason why I did this was because I was bullied in school. Steemit was the first platform where I started to show myself again. And it was a success! I love this community and I love to post my blogs and connect with every single one of you. THANK YOU


I mentioned earlier in my introduction post that I used to be a model when I was younger before I became a woman. I used to work for different brands like Paul Mitchell, Eon, O2, Witty Knitters and so on. But there are some pictures which are still unreleased and I would love to share them with you! 



These photos are unreleased and untouched. All rights by me. 

The reason why I stopped modeling is explained in my introduction post.

The model business is tough and I am so thankful to had my mentor who brought me out of this lifestyle before I really got into it. I have totally changed in person and invested in my mindset instead of clothes or beauty trends. The only "thing" I would still do in front of a camera would be acting as a hero in action blockbusters for now. Anyway, I love to learn new skills such as programming, repairing cars, learning a new language and stuff like that. Its much more fun than modeling.

I hope you enjoyed these pictures. Of course I couldnt post them all otherwise this post would be way too long. Thank you so much for supporting me!




Thanks for reading


Stay focused

Love, Soldier

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center