Young Silver Girl Looking for Work


Hi,
I'm a young silver Weimaraner. Yeah, I know, I get told all the time, I'm pretty. I also get told I'm a good girl. I also get told to come, a lot... and stay. My human must really like me. He smells good and feeds me, so.... I'll stick around.

My human talked me into starting this blog. So, here I'll express myself. I'll share with all of you how the world looks from down here. I'll share with all of you my adventures walking and sniffing, and soon living on a catamaran in the caribbean.

I think it'd be fun; For a little steemit I'm happy to pose in ways you suggest. I'm happy to answer questions about myself. I'm happy to answer questions about Weimaraners in general. I'm happy in general.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center