RE: RE: What I have learned from a quote of Stephen Hawking
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I have learned from a quote of Stephen Hawking

RE: What I have learned from a quote of Stephen Hawking

I am young too , I was looking into future optimistic, Now I am pesymistic through people around me . I think that every human have feelings good and bad . People arround you are very important because they could motivate you or make you frustrated angry and shiftless. I have a few ideas for a business but when I am talking with other people they give me negative power and I don't want to try my capabilities. I think sometimes that I will be happy without people arround me and maybe one day I will left my life and I will go into Laponia to live in the forest <3.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center