struggle in life

today morning.... 6 am... i wake up and ready to go out side in my home for morning walk...!! i just go and walking.... when the time... i stop my walking cause my attention.... i look this pathetic seen....!! it's very heart touching ....!! i can't forget this....!! shit...!! everybody fighting their own life different different way....!! everybody lead their own life very comfortably and also everybody lead their own life very struggling....! seems for me...and my generation cause this is 2018...!! everyone hope fully needed their personal want like ( food,cloth,home, education, medical health service) in their country government..!! but now a days.... why i saw this....!! i just release.. where Humanity...!! i also try to help this People personally....!! but lots of this peoples are besides our society....!! i wanted to say some thing.... my friends and flowers..... please help this people like this people...!! and also conversations our and your government.... please help and support this people...!! hopefully.... one days..my little thought should be success...!! actually we change our mentality, i hope... we change our society..!! thank you...!! IMG_20181108_182212_070.JPG to let.., animals (dog), struggling people....!! seems.....!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center