My Love Is Back To Me

Finally after almost four months my love is back to me. Where was my love? My love was in repair shop lol. Actually, I'm talking about my beloved device and its my life's first computer device which was bought with my own income. I don't have any job but as a freelancer and privet tutor I earn some pocket money and since 2009 my journey was begin, I started saving from my hard earned money, often compromise things I badly need as this is a very common #story of middle class family who thinks of others and grow up having mentality of compromise and sacrifice. I often scared to spend big amount of money as my earning was not so good. But when I have saved a good amount of money I bought my #Laptop and it was something like my dream came true.
image.png
Image : My Lappy Dell
The laptop is Dell inspiron and I bought it in December 30, 2014. It was such a gift from my Almighty God Allah. I started earn more money than the before as I could work faster from my laptop. Gradually my laptop become my friend, best friend and love as I spent most of the time. This device may don't have #life but devices will never hurt you as human often hurts. This is deep. My lappy worked too good but four months ago the display of it was gone and I sent it to my brother in low who knows where it repair in cheap rate and he helped me to save some extra money as many local repair center ask for big money to repair. Now I'm waiting for my new router device to use internet on my lappy too and keep continue my work.
Thanks for reading!

cover design by: @iwrite

Special Thanks To :

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.
signature_2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center