Its Ok Not To be OK But Don't Quit💪💪💯💪💪

Good evening my dear friends. Its cloudy and windy and tonight its so cold. As of this writing our province is already under typhoon signal number 2.

received_410954123103898.jpeg

Which reminds me of the photo above. During this time, rainy and panahon talaga ng mga bagyo ay tunay nga namang nakakawalang gana bumangon para magtrabaho. I really dont feel ok when the season is like this. It doesn't motivate me, it made me stay lazy and down. I feel all the negative emotions enveloping me until I finally concede. I don't want to do anything. Just lie on the bed all day and yeah I don't really stand the chance of being ok at all.

But by God's grace I refuse to quit. I have the feeling of giving up as in I'm at the verge of quitting already. But it is only thru God's grace that I am convicted not to quit. God never gave up on me so I should never give up on Him too. And to do this I should and must refuse to quit in spite of feeling tired, exhausted, hurt, and you name all the negative emotions if you want to. These are all the "in spite" of life. Don't quit. Keep on getting up each day. Move on with your life. The world may have turn its back on you but don't quit. Don't you dare quit. It is not the end of everything. You still have your life and it is up to you if you want to live, love and laugh or not any more.

I do not know what you are going through right now. You might wanna tell me too that it is easier said than done. Yes, this is ro true. But believe me when I say quitting is never an option when things are not going exactly the way you wanted it to be. Trust God. His ways are higher than ours. His thoughts are higher than ours. His timing is perfect. He makes all things beautiful in His time. Its ok not to be ok but don't quit. Refuse to quit no matter how impossible it seems right now to get up and start again. You are not alone. GOD is always with you.🥰🙏👍👍

Please stay safe and healthy at all times. I love you all. 🥰🙏

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSjkDRNT867bQ9epYRAZVZBzJvfeJzSbRL1vpAZvQzCRL

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center