I am still here

Hi. Since it's been a week since my last blog post, and I'm way behind on reading my feed, I'm just pinging the world to let all my followers know that I'm still here. I haven't abandoned Steemit or given up posting. Life just got in the way a little bit.

My time management skills leave something to be desired at the best of times, but right now I'm suddenly drowning under a mountain of things to do and to top it off my wife is sick, so I'm pulling double duty looking after my daughter and the household.

Events and tasks have a tendency to pile on at once instead of being evenly distributed over time. Peaks and troughs of a wave. This is definitely a peak.

I've only got one brain and two hands, so I'm focusing on what I can manage.
man-1633667_640.jpg

I'll be back with more posts soon!

Take care, all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center