An empty mind is devil's playground

image whatsapp

So i was thinking that why i keep thinking about something all the time well maybe that's the reason for what i am today cause thinking too much helped me to use my brain at its full capacity

So don't keep your mind empty keep thinking about how great you can become and think about what you have to do to become a successful person make some goals then achieve your goals

Don't think about your past specially don't think about your ex lover cause if she is your ex that means she was not your lover thinking about your ex all the time will not bring her back in your life and don't keep on regretting about things you have done in your past life is very short don't waste it on regretting

So this is all that i can write I know I'm a shitty writer but I know that u will get it what I'm trying to say 'your brain is a weapon keep it loaded'

Don't forget to give your valuable witness vote to
agoric.systems here

image

Or you can set @satfit as your proxy I'll vote deserving witness on your behalf

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now