RE: RE: Embracing Mesolithicness...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing Mesolithicness...

RE: Embracing Mesolithicness...

Maybe like now it depends on the age. A grumpy old Mesolithic would have told you to htfu and stretch some buffalo hide over some bones or branches and grumble about back in MY day, meanwhile younger Mesolithic be like OMG BRING ON THE GOOGLE AND THE SPA BATHS AND THE AIRCON XD

I'm currently trying to convince my partner that reno/demo/rebuild might be the way to go rather than trying to find a new house as I'm completely over house hunting (mostly because while he has done 100% of the driving out to go see these houses I've done 98% of the searching and I haaaaaaaaate iiiiiiiiiiit).

Hope your decision is made easier with the professional opinion :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center