Clap for the dumb system

Clap for the dumb system





Hey Steemians, I guess all of us know this song "If you’re happy and you know it, clap your hands." This is what exactly we're doing , claping for the nowaday system. I just can't be blind for the things what's in the world. And I know, that there are people who are understanding that too an they are step by step trying to change the system.It's nothing bad to talk about the things you don't like loud. Honestly, there are some things which are bothering me . I want to share it with you.















I would like to hear your opinion, about it too. Just feel free, to comment below. Express your worries, notices, opinion or believes. About those things we need to talk and to do something.


It's our lifes,
Our choices,
Our future.
Don't be this system slave, think with your head!!!


Best wishes,
Ruelle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center