I love human beings! Do You ?

Quite often I wonder if my life is the life I dreamed of. I always come to the conclusion that it doesn't really matter, as long as I'm fine.

Waking up every morning I know that I have a whole new day that will be like the others, but I can distinguish it and remember it as unique. You know why; Because I learned to appreciate it. And while I have to do so much the same things as yesterday, I will find one thing to do to make it different.

Photo credit combonimissionaries

My smile or your good word can change the world! You are the one that can inspire a stranger and a friend to ask for your help. You are something for someone and everyone is something for you. Don't you feel it?
And if you are wondering if there is life after death think better if it is worth to be a living dead!

I'm afraid. I'm afraid to forget that I'm not alone. I do not want to exist without having others around me. What I shared I never missed it and what they gave me ever I never forgot it.

I love human beings. But real human beings. Not those who want and demand to be called that way. Because you have to win it. Humanity is a privilege, you are not born with it.

Look at your inner world instead of the whole picture. Have your eyes open but not blurred. Show confidence but don't say it. It is good to give but keep and a little to have for a moment of need. Whatever valuable you keep for some time goes up in value and when you give it the same thing happens with your value as well.

I love human beings. As long as they know to love. No one can stand alone, if ever. But since you can live with a lot why to compromise with less? I love human beings. You?

-@Rouketas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center