The books and their influences (English Version)

Has it not happened to them that they see a person reading a book and automatically find it interesting in some way?

image.png
Fuente

This just happened to me, today I'm visiting the house of a cousin who had not seen for many years, and when the first thing I saw was that in his library he had many books by the writer Dan Brown, to me in particular this author I love it, the books that I have been able to read have all seemed fascinating to me.

image.png
Fuente

It also happened to me when I met my boyfriend, I remember one day I told him I was reading a book, and he asked me what book I read, and when I told him that he also liked it and that he had read many more. books of that author that I, even the one I was reading, at that moment began to seem even more perfect and interesting to me.
So here is where I think that books are not only influenced by their content, but can generate much deeper influences without us noticing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center