I'm here (English Version)

They say that hope is the last thing that is lost. But what else do you want to be lost, when you have given everything, or almost everything, and nothing is given. With separations or without them, with joys and sorrows, with hope and disassociation. I'm here.

I have no idea how to feel or how to continue, but I do. Maybe not the way I love the most or the way I imagined it best, but here I am. One stumbling after another.

With life increasingly torn, but thinking that all this will be for the better. Because even if it belongs to a vast world, my world is in a specific area. Where my love and my love are lodged. Because although I am open to know other places, none will be able to stay in the same way, nor ever so deep.

Friends, relatives: I love you. Unknowns: I will learn to love them.

This post I write simply as an explanation to what I feel at this moment. It is not a log or event in my life. It is like an expression of my deepest feelings.

image.png
Fuente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center