I graduated- Civil Engineering

A great greeting dear community!

On this occasion I want to share with you one of the most beautiful experiences I have lived, and this was my "Graduation". First of all, I thank GOD for allowing me to fulfill this goal in my life, thanks to GOD for the wisdom that only He can give me. I was able to obtain this great achievement. It was a very long race, where I won many obstacles, I can not deny that I had many tests on the road, but thank God I reached the finish line where I was victorious, I feel very happy and grateful with GOD and all those people who were my side supporting me and giving me words of encouragement to continue and not faint!
Friends with this experience lived along this path can tell you that if you have a dream, a goal or want to achieve something in life, propose it! Without fear or doubt because GOD will always be there to help us never give up, to go forward without fainting because at the end of each effort and sacrifice we obtain the greatest victory. TODAY I can say "I AM CIVIL ENGINEER"

IMG_20180415_052737694.jpg

signing the act

IMG_20180415_052650905.jpg

With my title in hand

Dreams have no limits. We are the creators of our dreams, big or small. When this is understood, we are able to design our own plan for the achievement of our goals.

IMG_20180415_052813318.jpg

medal imposition

FB_IMG_15221150635894103.jpg

Here I am with the people who were there giving me support, my husband and my mother. I LOVE THEM!

The more we fight for our goals, the more convinced we will be that anything is possible. How easy things can become when we know what we want. Dreams generate strength and transmit the confidence we need to work in the direction of what we want.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center