RE: RE: Things you CAN'T Do in China, You CAN Do in America
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things you CAN'T Do in China, You CAN Do in America

RE: Things you CAN'T Do in China, You CAN Do in America

Oh wow laowhy86 on steemit? This day just became wonderful! I watched your videos as a preparation before coming to China and continue to do so when I get through the great firewall once in a while. I love watching your and Proxies adventures.

I am currently in Changde, Hunan where they set up a German Town and am spending my days working here as a Barista.

I recently published my story about my short time as a pleasure boy at KTV and I'd love if you would gift me with a read.

If you want to level up your Steemit game I highly recommend you to join steem speak.com on Discord to connect with other fellow steemians. I'd highly appreciate seeing you there.

(*^U^)人(≧V≦*)/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center