Missing my Life in Province

I'm from the Province of Southern Leyte and Currently here in Cebu for a Job. I'm now employed in one of the Call Center Company in the City. I also like my life here as you can definitely earn money and you it's easy to find a job as there are many opportunities... but I like the Province life more. Nothing beats the natural serenity in there, fresh air and foods, peaceful, no traffic and most of all, you get a chance to be with your Family. When I was younger, I really want to live in a City, wherein it's just a meter away from Jollibee or Mcdo or whatever. But now that I'm already a graduate, already faces the real world, I prefer to live in the Province than in a City. 😊 I really miss my Province! 😌IMG_2544.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center