RE: RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.

RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.

Good ol' Tupac whispered in my ear every step of the way, take that illuminati!

I think the illuminati had an issue with crowd control ever since youtube backfired and now that, that restrictive measure quick fix is failing, they've got to deal with 'youtube on steriods' = Steemit!

Let me give you a hand in processing the comment:

Non-italics is the human experience / Followed by the bot experience in Italics

Paragraph #1 - describes how bots have no vulnerability at 'birth'
paragraph #2 - describes how bots doesn't suffer anxiety about diet and nourishment
paragraph #3 - describes how bots can't experience love
paragraph #4 - describes how bots don't have a crisis of faith
paragraph #5 - bots don't feel pain and spill blood
paragraph #6 - bots don't have to do red tape
paragraph #7 - bots don't have to agonize about going to heaven or hell.

Easy Peasy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center