RE: RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.

RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.

@mitthradiumn - Hopefully, I do some justice to your expectations; for the only thing I am certain of is that I am uncertain whether this 'contest' was conceptualised by Human Intelligence OR Artificial Intelligence.

When born, I'm crying and confused,
compounded by being helpless and hopeless;
A bot wouldn't do that!
For it springs into life with efficacy,
on point and ready for action!

Each and everyday I'm dictated to by my biology,
with vicious growls and tummy pangs, I must hastily eat and drink,
A bot wouldn't do that!
For it's powers source is secure, and when not;
It simply drifts off for quiet little snore.

When I'm topsy turvy and smitten with love,
my emotions turns this lion to kitten;
A Bot wouldn't do that!
It connects to another with consummate ease,
plugged into each other without a skip of a beat!

Each Sunday, I'm one of many to fill the pews,
looking to a higher power to clarify my very existence,
A bot wouldn't do that!
For it life is simple and complete,
It's purpose has never been in doubt!

God dammit! I cut myself, I whimper an inaudible curse,
I wince in pain, as my blood mingles with soil;
A Bot wouldn't do that!
It would cooly look back,
and ponder about all the fuss!

Agonisingly each day, I stand in many ques,
just to have my biometrics read;
A bot wouldn't do that!
For it to enter the database,
It's simply a hack!

When, I'm lying on my final bed,
anxious about my final plight,
A bot wouldn't do that!
It would unwittingly give it's final gasp,
never having to give damn about the after here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center