RE: RE: Vlog 201: New record on the STEEM blockchain! 1.9 million transactions in a day + 50.000 new accounts in a week.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 201: New record on the STEEM blockchain! 1.9 million transactions in a day + 50.000 new accounts in a week.

RE: Vlog 201: New record on the STEEM blockchain! 1.9 million transactions in a day + 50.000 new accounts in a week.

Hello man, you v get and interesting and useful blog, mostly according to the food, I really enjoy your articles and viedoes, this one is more about news to steemit which can attract me also.

As long as I am new member, just a two weeks here I will be delighted of any support/feedback and advice how to grow and create more added value to the community. I ll be pleased if you could find some time to visit my blog, maybe check my introduce and gimme some feedback on some of my first posts. I did my best to be sure It is all able to attract you :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center