The best gift that a brother can give you is a nephew

A nephew is one of the best gifts that can exist or a brother can give you. For me, a nephew means a lot, I have the happiness of having two, they are called Camila Victoria, 3 years old, and Manuel Alejandro, one year old. They are worth a fortune to me, I give them all the love, because they deserve it, their looks drive me crazy, their smiles fall in love with me, they are very small beings, but it is incredible the love I feel for them and the immense place they occupy in me heart.

Here I share with you my beloved family of steemit, a beautiful photograph of my two loved ones as are my nephews every day that passes I ask my God to protect and guide them in every step they take.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center