This content got low rating by people.

Its name is life, its name is happiness

1.jpg

A significant year of my diverse life has been spent in our village home in Balarampur. Rajbari Town started education in Moktob Government Primary School, but in second grade admission in Kalitla Government Primary School in his village.

Suddenly I changed my daily life. The villagers of the village, together with the children, quietly calm down, I suddenly became the leader of the Dalis. For hours I have done a bath in the pond as well as the mango tree of the pond, the gob tree, the guava tree raised in Magdalaya.
My mother, at times, did not believe me, I did not even remember the account of how many times she had sworn and broke, and she did not touch her on my back, touching her legs and touching her legs. I had the same mistake everyday. So punishment was also one. I'm afraid of what's more. I used to say this in mind and note the next program.
Still remember, when Majo's uncle took a toil-yoke shoulder, I would have waited. I used to sit eagerly beside the fields, when the uncle would lodge on the field and I would stand by the waist at the waist. From today till I got to the plane I did not get so much pleasure, as much pleasure as I could have done without my engineered ladders.
Majo Kaka, Majo Amma - these two people always stayed in the middle of my chest. Once for a while due to the confrontation with Majo Amma. Nobody talks with anyone anymore. I could not bear the pain, and I was not able to solve it again.
Our helpless black cousin seemed to have felt my pain. Suddenly, who got away from me, ran like a distraught when I was trampled by one of his legs while going. Majo Amma said, 'O Allah, the daughter died, the girl died' and she started shouting, 'I am ready to water my head in the lap, as well as brooding my mother.'
Pr

2.jpg

I am curious to know that I am talking with Maa Mezzo Amma. I remember eight years of my pain in the moment. Just remember that Mom and Majo Amma Milon episode of the day. I only know how many times I thanked the coworker on that day. In one year's rural life, I found this little trouble, but the foolish cow saved me from this trouble.
Thankfully, I would have been able to cut grass regularly for the cats and then with them in the field. Just cutting the grass, I did exactly what I did in the field. After breaking of the big soil clay, after cutting of sugarcane, the soil from the root of the sugarcane, etc., etc. Celebrating my joy grew more than thousand times on the night of night with Kanamachi, Icepani and Bauchi playing with my brothers and sisters. Ah! What were the golden days then
Two weeks ago my daughter got severe pain in hand while playing in school. Call me from the school. I went to get him to a handset. Seeing me, he increased the crying scale. The hand is bandaged with a white cloth gently. Seeing that there was a lot of swelling. He is not afraid to tell the teacher to take him to the doctor.
I went to the house with a lot of sweet love, sweet love and finally brought him home. Then I gave the phone to the girl's father. His arrival in the moment seemed like he flew. He came to the doctor and said that he had to go to the doctor. My father meant that many of the girls were disturbed by such bad news. His behavior brought me back to the age of eight.

3.jpg

Once I got hurt in the foot while playing a hijamp. When I was waiting for a baby in the bucket and I was waiting for the afternoon. Come and love me. My father was right, but instead of giving me a slap I gave a slap. When that day reminded me of my father, my father said, 'when I do not remember anything'. The opposite asked me, do you want to kill Tazri now? I said that if I could kill, I would have forgotten it. But I will not kill my daughter. I want my daughter to break hands, break legs, break up and break.
I wish I had all the joy of my childhood if I could give my daughter. My daughter also loves the village like me. I do not know all the joy he can give to him, but every time I tried to go to the village to give him the joy of his life. Duck, chickens, cows, goats, sheep, frogs and cats, where my daughter has found her, her grandfather, grandfather and her husband are embracing herself.
Going to his grandfather's house, do not go to the house to find out how small cows are cows and to give them two leaves in the face of a cow. He does not even sit at home for a second. It would seem like a busy man like him is not there any other in the search. When this busy man went to his grandfather's house and caught the cat, the cat pulled the blood out of the eye and removed the blood. When frogs hit the torch lights in the eyes of the frog, the frogs were frightened, but the bees did not bother to torch the torch.
He used to lick his grandmother, laughing with her screaming, washed her ice, and she was able to heal her half pain. Everyone said, 'Dad, Baba, how dare Sahil of Lovely's daughter', I felt joy in my heart. I believe in my heart, there is no one unfortunate like those who did not get the real taste of rural life. So I did not want to give my daughter to the unfortunate party. Rather, he went to the village and took the girl to the rain in the rain, burned it in the sun and filled the boat in the rainy season. I have the name of life, its name is happiness. The happiness that my daughter traveled to Dhaka, Thailand, and many sightseeing places in Australia is not available today. We are waiting for the village to return again.

Lovely Yasmin: GauZford, New South Wales, Australia.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center