RE: RE: 25/01/2018 / Stage 1 - Reverse Diabetes - "Body Adaptation" Part 1 of 2
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25/01/2018 / Stage 1 - Reverse Diabetes - "Body Adaptation" Part 1 of 2

RE: 25/01/2018 / Stage 1 - Reverse Diabetes - "Body Adaptation" Part 1 of 2

I would like to feel the same way as you do, being overweight is not fun, ironically having an excess of fat (energy) traduces to fatigue and unmotivation and a lot of metabolic diseases appear, like insulin resistance. I hope to lose some weight changing my metabolism to a keto diet. Do you still have the headaches ?? NCR helped you?? I'm curious since last week I had a patient with an occipital headache, but my superiors did not know what was the reason, so they just gave her pain-killers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center