❤️ Days of life flying by — Also enjoying my 1st Steem withdrawal ever since joining 2 years ago

4izqyucc12.jpg

I absolutely love this shot for me it represents my life as stacks of paper. Each page being one day. I know I have been on planet Earth a while.

How is time going for you?

My life feels like paper blowing in the wind going past so fast I am unable to catch even a day.

My dream the other night, so it is happening at night too.

In the dream I am falling off into an abyss of eternity with my dog Max while holding on to the outside of a side mirror on an 18 wheeler. Pretty fast, huh?

Now about that Steem Withdrawal

The first ever and so sweet, within minutes the funds at my disposal. Using @blocktrades is the way to go for me.
Imagine two years in here and finally making a little withdrawal. Let me tell you it was empowering on many levels.

All Words mine
Image source

cpaunhwb3o.png



@rebeccabe 🙏
Upvote, comment, and resteem

This post created using #esteem by @good-karma

Be sure and check out in discord or just click the hashtag for more great posts.

#steemitbloggers
#steemusa
#teamgood
#needleworkmonday

Footers by popular demand
steeitbloggers.png

steemitbloggers gif.gif

teamgood.png

steemusa.png

needlework.png

rebec2-yearif.gif
My 2 year recognition on Steemit
2 year recognition.png

My favorite page dividers
divider black line.png

divider green vine.png
divider hearts.png
diviider gif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now