Visualize and project the future you want

MIND OVER MATTER

e3f53d48b37c734681f7ef085c07b917.jpg

While running some errands today me and my brother had to stop and pick up some chocolates for a family wedding tomorrow. We were already well on our way when he said he had forgotten the money to buy the chocolate with. My response was "I'll cover it, who knows, maybe there will be no charge." Sure enough, the owner of the store told us no charge for the order when we arrived and said it was her wedding gift. I've been trying to focus more and more on keeping my thoughts positive and avoiding negative thoughts, and people who express negative ideas.

Beautiful coincidence, or creative manifestation? Not sure it matters. Have positive expectations against all odds.

@rawpride

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center