About my self

Hello Guys !

A new stage begins in which i would like to share about my self. Because of minnow and new user please guide and help me.

IMG-20180921-WA0006.jpg

My name is Ratna! I am 22 years old girl.And i am from India.

I am a teacher just done my graduation and working as a lower primary teacher.

I am a warm, caring, loving & trustworthy girl. I also love to share a very special bond with all my friends & family. I love to keep secrets & all the people around me confide their problems with me. And like to help people to find solutions to their problems & also do a lot of social service at NGO’s with my brother. He is also a social worker and employee in Indian railway. My aim in life is to serve people without any expectation.

In steemit I make this little introduction about my self, I mentioned some of the points about me that i will try to share with all of you. I hope you like them, and that they offer their support.
#Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center