"You love your neighbor as yourself. ***

To think that we do not focus many times on that ... I am neither good nor bad ... it only hurts me and makes me happy when My project about everything that I have near makes me happy or what hurts me.
Before I did not understand ... but how it happens and when you fill more and more of La Tora, what our wise teach us. The great value of "Love your neighbor as yourself": you do not have to be a great friend or a great brother or a good daughter ...
Sunblade and what is your project and what is happening. What you feel is what is happening. in his affliction ... Because you love yourself and want to be treated as you are ... I also understood that loving my project is putting myself in its place. having or not having the reason to be able to reflect and not carry out criticism, except to judge it ..........
Take advantage of everything, especially when you give us the help we give to our delicate, sweet and gentle love, regardless of whether we are wrong or not. For all, there is a dialogue through the mediation of the dialogues thanks to his love for his teachings and to be as I go. with my failures but also learning rectification ..
How beautiful it is not to have a grudge against anyone. Forget, forgive. Continue loving ... I could be writing for hours because that's what my soul talks about and does not want to stop alone. I'm thankful. I thank you for everything ... an Almighty of MY God "" !!! ...
Every detail is very valuable.
Shavua tov with many joys in the circumstances that are happening. Kisses
Be grateful

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center