Words that come out of me .. "Poem"

I will never be able to write the best poem in the world, I will not be able to tell the perfect story and to top it off I can not write the verses of a love that has never been seen.
I am neither God, nor hell, nor am I superior. I am someone common that by grace or misfortune stopped here, in the midst of everything and everyone. I am that person who often complains about their complexes and who does not see his virtues because he thinks he does not even have that. But I value a lot, I value what I do every day for the people I love and that's the important thing. I like that people love me and that they make me feel comfortable. I like conversations that do not lead anywhere, those that do not have a subliminal message but I do like to fool around while talking to someone. I feel more secure because I feel that I will be the one to step on others and not others. I do not feel cool, much less, for that they remain several summers. I'm not looking for fame. I'm transparent, less with people who do not
I stand. I am smiling, except when something makes me smile down. I am not perfect, I am not the best, nor the worst, I am the end point of a sentence that will never be read.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center