New beginnings

img_20220303_061355.jpg

Malachite stone given by special person. Said to absorb bad energy and fix your moods. Not sure if it's true can't find any evidence of it.

Just arrive my dream destination today, it was tiring and lots of work to do.

Had to run around doing PCR test, printing air ticket, etc. Finally I'm here.

Had a long talk with my brothers yesterday it's so good to see everyone doing so well. Maybe this year is a good year. Things are happening, things are moving smoothly, and happiness is that you?

Haven't felt happiness in awhile it does feel weird to me. I can't remember the last time I was happy but these few weeks suddenly I had more energy I don't need sleep as much 4 to 6 hours and I'm up and running, I'm hyper all the time now.

I fix myself or healed myself. Wish I knew sooner been going to doctors on and off no wonder I never stick with the medicine because it doesn't work.

They gave me the same ones I took last year and I just threw it in the garbage just can't stand it because I know the end results will be the same.

I'm glad I did I healed myself
I guess that's all for now I'm happy and I healed myself.

Ragnarhewins90

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments