Study Harder By @quickly942.

image


I have failed in a number of subjects during the exam, while my friend graduated in all lessons, I learned many things but never once won them, #alhamdulillah the spirit is still in the trough of my heart.

Hallucinations continue to whisper in my ear ... success ... Success. Apparently success is the worst teacher whose job is simply to tempt smart people to think that they can't lose ...
We wish you success in the afterlife. I am happy to be able to share positive things for all. Thank you, friend...Hopefully it will be useful and warm greetings from me.

Don't waste your time to take care of and comment on the lives of others ... even if you are grateful for what you got to this day ... is this what we are, obviously we are not like you ??? Hehe..


#Followme.
#Vote.
#Resteem.

By @quickly942.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center