Chill Mode = Creativity FLOW

It's at chill at home kind of Friday night.
I'm sort of experimenting with this post.
I want to use this post to practice HTML/Markdown
So far, so good.
Feel free to let me know what you think.

♪ ♬ Turn Your Speakers Up ♬ ♪

YouTube Channel: ChilledCow
Playlist: lofi hip hop - beats to relax/study
images.jpg

This YouTube channel is so smooth.
The songs fade into each other effortlessly.

I really enjoyed these tracks while I was creating this post:
Elijah nang - fuyu winter
bil - figure (a)
The Deli - Breeze
jinsang - Egyptian pools ♥
bsd.u - reefers
coubo - myrrh ("selcouth")
tomcbumpz - relajarse
caleb belkin - forever
limes - hooplah
idealism - how many stars are there ♥
Flofilz - Ku'u aku ♥ ♥ ♥

images.jpg

I was inspired by @sjennon to create this follow me footer. She creates them for other Steemers. Check out her POST where she takes you step by step in designing a Follow Me Footer for everyone ♥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center