First Day Of The New Year

Hi  steemians  friends ;    

On the first day of the new year, we decided to bring the children back to nature. It was nice to go through the woods and get excited about what they saw.

For them, we searched for eggs and milk obtained from animals fed by natural forage.

I think we found :)



When the road was a little space, of course they were hungry. I didn't think we were going this far. Or rather, when I woke up with a severe headache to the first day of the new Year, I was a little myself. I tried to get through this right away because the weather was beautiful and we shouldn't have missed this opportunity. I was in a bit of a hurry when my headache went away.


There are places to eat on the roadside for a snack, and one of these is a short break. We received a snack made from dough and a variety of herbs, potatoes or cheddar cheese with cheese on demand. The children watched it made excitedly.

The most interested in the dough made from the sheet of steel that they used to bake :)

The first day of the new Year was bad for me, the sequel was good. For the children, every moment was beautiful.

That's what counts :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center