@papa-pepper where are you!

This morning as I was going to let my dog out , I happened to notice we had a little intruder in our front porch . As I looked closer hear was a beautiful five lined skink. I immediatly thought what would @papa-pepper do! Seeing him in action many times , I thought just grab it, but being the non lover of all things slimy and cold blooded, I grabbed my sons butterfly net instead.IMG_20170604_120022IMG_20170604_120022_kindlephoto-128491944.jpg_kindlephoto-128491944.jpgWell I tried to coax him into the net with no success and he ended up going into the ceiling where he most likely is now. I sat there and said "@papa-pepper where are you! "Well this evening we were at another beloved brothers house for a time of food and fellowship, and low and behold when we went to leave , we had another intruder in his front yard!IMG_20170604_205140.jpg Once again I said "If @papa-pepper where here he would grab him" ! But seeing as I have no experience handling snappers I decided not to! So once again I said "@papa-pepper where are you!" In closing I would just like to say that it made me think about my dear brother twice today and how much I miss him and love him and his family. I Love you brother! And hope to see you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now