Welcome to Life: Moving Forward

Hello Everyone It's me Princess I'm sorry for being absent for the past few days. I have a lot to take personally and I am quite busy with myself.

Anyway, in the first blog, I introduced myself and I talked about the bittersweet journey of life. In this blog, I will tackle about moving forward.

Life,as I stated earlier, is a journey it's like going to our destination or mountain climbing until you reach the top. There are times when you turn around and remember those past experiences that you have in your Life. It makes us hurt, sad and afraid, so afraid that we cannot move forward, we cannot live life, we cannot concentrate on our daily activities, it's really hard right?

But whether we like it or not life is moving forward, every day is a new day, the moment you wake up what happened yesterday is already in the past and we have to face the now - the present.

We cannot go back to the past but we can use them as lessons to move forward. this is not easy especially to those who have big struggles but I know that you'll be alright maybe not now but someday you will and you can finally move forward until you reach your goals in the future.

I will leave a quote which I got from google. com

Have a Great Day, Everyone,Stay Healthy Stay Safe and God Bless you

87055831_128624185178421_4647046956621758464_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center