TRINITY: The Spirit, Soul and Body

images.jpeg
Image Source
Hey guys, let's take some time to read and talk about the spirit, soul and body.

I'm ready to embrace my demons, tap into originality, and explore danger while exposing my Achilles heel.

No more holding back....suffering and smiling. No more leaving my destiny to the unpredictable hands of fate.

Time to make decisions by myself, and endure the coal while it burns my palm. Than sit back and hope for a miracle, while my faith gradually backslides.

Like a snake changing skin, I'm ready to become a thorn on my flesh, and unveil the real me!
The real me cannot stay underground anymore!

Been trying to live life the right way, but I always get left out.
Tried being true to my calling, but the echo returned a false alarm.

I embrace my fears. For without them I'm not human.

I embrace my pain, while taking note of the lessons it taught.
I unleash my desire. I used to starve this cravings, but now I set my emotions free.

I unveil my Trinity - Me, Myself and I. I mean My Body, Soul and Spirit.
My time has come! One way or the other I'll hook up with destiny in the route of life. The hard way is not the only way. The other way is sweet and full of deadly invisible thorns.

After many seasons, I crack like a dragon egg, unveiling the real me... I'm sorry for holding back for so long. Now I fully embrace my demons, and unleash the masterpiece in me.

Thanks for reading, I remain @prechi
prechi-500.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center