Like life of a girl of House keeper

hr.png

In the evening, anyone who is busy with his work. Once in the kitchen, I went to the kitchen and saw the job of the girl doing her drawing on paper. I asked her -
I = what are you writing? And where did you get the pen?
He = He said that the brother-in-law, who dumped the paper in a dirty basket, picked it up, and picked up the pen from his brother.

hr2.png

I = why? What is the pen with paper?
She = Learn to write your own name.
I = You can write your name?
He can not = I can write 'A' A 'A' 'B' a little bit.
I = Learn to write your own name.
He looked at me with astonished eyes and shook his head.
As I gave the hand writing, I wrote his name on the chart.
Once I finished writing once again, I used to go to another page and write another page. It was very good to learn his learning. He learned to write his own name in 2/3 days.
Presently the 15/16 year old will be the girl. She said that her mother died when she was 6/7 years old. The couple married the second. She did not go to school in her mother's house. Only mother worked all day with her. In pain, he took work in our home last year.
His name

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center