Just ONE of those days, yet I am still smiling!

Where to start is the question I asked myself a few times today! Where in the name of all holy apples do I start! Most people know by now that I am living in happy bubbles... Bubbles to make me smile, bubbles to make me feel good and bubbles to share around with all those who have a deep love for happy bubbles just like me.

BUT TODAY...........Grrrrrrrrrrr ( Did I just growl?) 

Img credit : http://bullies.centerblog.net


While getting out of my bed, semi frozen because cold, I hit my toe so hard that I am sure the whole block could hear the opera preformance I gave at the moment! AVE %$$#$%^Maria has a whole new meaning to me! 

Ever tried to make coffee with a obvisouly super broken in to 6 pieces little toe and NO COFFEE?
IT DOES NOT WORK......... No Coffee? I asked myself and felt how the darkness became master of my soul... First my sweet little toe and now NO COFFEE? 

Thank the lord for friendly neighbors..... But before I could finally rang the doorbell I almost broke my neck trying to walk up the stairs with a enormous broken and massively swollen toe and my funky WTF fluffy slippers.....

10 minutes later I finally sat down, sipping my coffee and started to feel that this day was going to be a good one! ( My toe did not agree! ) I watched the rain fall down from the sky and all the people who tried to stay dry. Life is good I thought! Life is marvelous I said! By now I started to ignore the beating pain in my little now huge blue toe and felt like I could take on the world.
Funny what coffee can do to a person... Or maybe that is just me. You see, coffee is like HOLY to me and it's fuelllllll........ Darn that litte toe... It stopped me from putting in the new boots I got from my mom for my birthday! Socks.... will.... Have .... TO...DO..... Nothing wrong with walking around on your socks..... Sure! 


It isssss a bloody miracle I am sitting here typing this blog!
I live the dangerous life peoplessss... walking on sockssss.

img credit: Pinterest

So, a few hours later I decided it would be a GREAT idea to finally make a video kinda vlog where I would be painting. You know, to show that I seriously make the paintings I share here on Steemit! I made a cool setting, played some sweet back ground music and started to paint....

I was playing with my paint and brushes while drinking cola and telling about all what I was doing... You know, giving away secrets and stuff so everyone who would watch the video could learn the trick as well. Man, that painting turned out great.... The video however....

It seems you have to push record when you want to make a video.....


Sigh.... SIGH......Throwing hands in the air.... sigh and SIGH some more.....
Hello darkness my old frienddddddddddd, I have come to talk to you again.....
Grrrrrrrr and more grrrrrrrrr

BUT, I am not one to let a day get to me! NOPE!
So, I told myself, you know what Poetic.... You know what would make you really happy?
BUY SOME PAINT! OOhhh I love paint and I started shopping online!
I have these amazing online shops where I buy all my stuff and I already knew what kind of paint I was going to buy! I mean BITCOIN is on the moon and why not give myself something really cool....

I picked out 6 nice new colors of Amsterdam paint and a few weird looking brushes and some paper... Placed the order and....

PAYMENT FAILED! 

WTF!!!!!!! There is money on my card....... WHAT THE HECK!!!! 

No matter how hard I tried.... NOT WORKING.....


I DON"T HAVE TIME TO BE ANGRY.....( my post yesterday)
One should think that I would be exploding right now BUT, I am not!
Because you know what....

Tomorrow is a BETTER DAY, a new day with new opportunities and new ways to hit your toe! 

Here I am, smiling and typing this post and still sitting in my happy bubbles...
I made dinner and ate that while spilling half of the red sauce on my new light green Tshirt! Who cares..... The taste was good and at least it gave me a warm feeling....... :D

So, I just wanted to share this here and.... Well, I have no idea why but here is a picture of the painting I made today... You know the one with the video without the video! 

Not to mention the fact that I had to write this post TWICE because I pushed a wrong button in my spelling program.....


I am going to bed! :D





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center