#POMM - Peace of my mind?! #1

Hello everyone, I hope this will be my first blogposts of many to come.
I come from a small country called Estonia, but I wont stop on that topic for longer, nothing to talk about it now.
If you have read to this part, then you already understand that my native language is not English. So you can go hard on that grammer, boi. Fun fact, the hashtag that I use in the headline #POMM means Bomb in Estonian, but thats not the case here. I am a simple and calm guy - I see boobs I press "Like" or something in that lines.

I will be writing alot of random toughts that I need to get out, until my mind is at peace, hopefully everyday, but I´m not giving any promises.
I work in a construction supply shop, kinda like The Hope Depot in the states. I work as a customer manager, I was about to leave the company in the start of this year, but I got promoted. Better pay, my own office,shorter work hours, finally did my driving license this year and bought a car. Everything should be okei, but I am kinda feeling like I am standing still. I am 27 years old caucasian male, I have a 20 year old girlfriend, no kids. I own a vacation home, near the city where I live, like 8km away. The place where I live in the city is rented. My work starts at 8 in ther morning, at 12 I go for lunch for an hour, return at 1 and work till half 5. After that I just can´t motivate myself to do anything. I come home, eat again, watch "The Office" which is kinda ironic, sometimes just sleep for few hours. I can eaven go back to my old hobby - rap music. In the weekends I go out, drink, hang out with my friends - joke around. But even that kinda dosen´t work for me anymore. I kinda sound like James from netflix show "The End of the F***ing World ", do I?!

Does anyone who works in a office aswell have had the same "stuck" feelings?(Why did I even ask that)

Pixylar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center