VLOG #1 - Oktoberfest experience in Munich

Prost!

That word was the one I heard most during oktoberfest. Pure celebration and fun. I bought a costume for 7 euros in Rotterdam and from there I left to Munich with other Argentinian friends.

Clearly I had no idea that my costume was very basic and nothing to do with the real clothes worn by the locals in Munich. People were looking at us with a funny face, but nothing mattered to us, we were 17 hours by plane away from my home country, at the most popular beer festival.

I learned a lot, even how to grab a glass of beer just like true Germans. It was the best experience of all, the only thing I could have avoided was getting on the roller coaster after drinking 4 litres of beer. I do not recommend it, do it before.

Lalarala HEY lalarala HEY!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center