PRACTICAL APPLICATION - A RANDOM RAMBLE FROM PAPA-PEPPER

This is an explanation of application, based off of my vlog the other day.


Yesterday I shared a random ramble called "Knowing Your Identity." It seems that it resonated with a lot of people. Many felt similar to what I expressed while other had different perspectives but still appreciated what I shared. Whether you fully agreed with my thoughts or not, I thought that it would be appropriate to dive a little deeper into this train of thought and share about how the practical application of that mindset is played out in my life. Hopefully it'll make sense to you. Enjoy the video.

PRACTICAL APPLICATION

PREVIOUS VLOG

In case you missed that previous video on knowing your identity, I'll share it here again to save you the trouble of having to track it down.

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center