KNOWING YOUR IDENTITY - A RANDOM RAMBLE FROM PAPA-PEPPER

What in the world are you doing with your life?


Honestly, if you know who you are, then what you are doing should be reflecting that. Personally, I have three main identities, and everything else in my life comes after those three, or is an extension of those three. Knowing your purpose and goals makes life a lot more meaningful, and things are easier to accomplish if you know exactly what you are actually trying to accomplish.

This is just a random ramble from me, but I thought that it would be good to share and thought that it could also provide some insight into who I am and why I do what I do. Enjoy the video folks!

KNOWING WHO YOU ARE

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-randomly-rambling-and-thinking

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center