My life as a freelancer #1 : The decision

I quit my job a while ago and gave myself time to think about what I could do. I have wanted to make a new career, and I have needed both time and money for it. Unfortunately, my current job was neither making money nor leaving me time to improve myself. So I have decided to take some difficulty and change things radically.

And here I am. Of course, my new career isn't Steemit; it's just a little investment in improving my writing skills. I'd like to share with you this whole process as much as I can. So maybe others who are in the same situation as me can learn from my experience.

I'm in the process of moving from one profession to another. But in order to make this transition, I have to make myself a little more equipped. So I'm not planning on applying for any job yet. Yes, I'm going to have a little bit of a hard time financially, but I see it as an investment in my own future. I want to move forward in the development field, and there's not much I can write about it on my CV. So in this transition period, I decided to work from home as a freelancer and to prepare a good portfolio for myself. I don't know what I'm going to do yet, but I think I'll find out soon enough. If you have any suggestions on this matter, please share, any information and tips will be very valuable to me.

cover source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center